_Are you on the look out for a successful weight loss program or for a diet that works. This article gives free tips on how to lose those excess pounds, I hope you enjoy the read.  My name is Steve Hill and I have had many problems with my weight throughout my life. I must admit that I was basically fat up until a few years ago. I was not happy being over-weight and it certainly affected my confidence and self esteem. I eventually decided that I had had enough and went about finding a way of obtaining a weight that I would be happy and comfortable with. If you want to know more about this, check out Successful Weight Loss.   I was aware that most people would advise me to alter my eating habits, I was the kind of person why enjoyed eating fatty types of foods, especially all forms of fast food, especially pizzas and chips. They would also probably advise me to a join a gym, however I believed that I would not feel comfortable in gyms as they seem to be full of of thin people.  I considered and read about lots of weight loss programs but eventually decided that I needed my own form of diet.

   I was not prepared to give up all of my favourite foods and this was my plan:  For breakfast I would eat something which most people would class as healthy food, which would be cerial or toast. I would have a fairly light lunch, such as a sandwich, however for my evening meal I decided that I could eat whatever I wanted. The main thing and most difficult to implement would be the fact that I could no longer eat between meals. The snacks had to go!. I am not trying to say that this was easy to do, however I had a need and was determined to lose the weight.  For exercise I decided to leave the car at home, wherever possible, and walk far more than I ever had done. I also started taking my children to the park at least twice a week. At the park we would play games such as football, cricket and baseball. It is amazing how much weight you can lose by having fun. For more info, visit Successful Weight Loss



Leave a Reply.